Executive Board

President
Knox Chitiyo
Mobile 07989753712
knoxchitiyo@yahoo.com
KChitiyo@chathamhouse.org

Chair
Pauline Dodgson Katiyo
pauline.dodgson@btinternet.com

Vice-Chair
Millius Palayiwa
millius.palayiwa@gmail.com
Rori Masiane
rmasiane@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary (Minutes & Correspondence)
Pat Brickhill
1A Selbourne Place, Minehead, Somerset TA24 5TY
zimgekko@aol.com

Information Officer and Publications
Jenny Vaughan                         020 8509(home)
53 Tower Hamlets Road
Walthamstow
London E17 4RQ
jenny@jennypvaughan.co.uk

Yorkshire Rep & Web Manager
Philip Weiss                             0114 243 7899            (home)
SEMEA – Southern E Media Education & Arts
9 Goddard Hall Road,
Sheffield S57AP                        07530 070946            (mob)               arts@semea.org.uk

Treasurer &  Secretary (Membership)
Margaret Ling                          0208 348 8463 (home)
25 Endymion Road
London            N4 1EE
margaret.ling@geo2.poptel.org.uk

Membership Promotion Officer
Gary Chimuzinga
gkchimz28@hotmail.com

Other Executive members

Diana Jeater
Yvonne Kassim
Victor de Waal
Bruce Mutsvairo
Richard Pantlin
Ranka Primorac
Zimbabwe Association Representative
Stevenage Kadoma Link (SKLA) Representative