Executive Board

President
Knox Chitiyo
knoxchitiyo@yahoo.com
KChitiyo@chathamhouse.org

Chair
Millius Palayiwa
millius.palayiwa@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Rori Masiane
rmasiane@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary (Minutes & Correspondence)
Pat Brickhill
1A Selbourne Place, Minehead, Somerset TA24 5TY
zimgekko@aol.com

Information Officer and Publications
Jenny Vaughan                         020 8509 3657(home)
53 Tower Hamlets Road
Walthamstow
London E17 4RQ
jenny@jennypvaughan.co.uk

Yorkshire Rep & Web Manager
Philip Weiss
9 Goddard Hall Road,
Sheffield S57AP                        +44(0)7530 070946(whats App only)
philip@matoposmusic.com 

Treasurer &  Secretary (Membership)
Margaret Ling                       07960269423
margaret.ling@geo2.poptel.org.uk

Other Executive membersPelagia Nyamayaro
Diana Jeater
Victor de Waal
Stevenage Kadoma Link (SKLA) Representative

The minutes of Executive meetings are available on request to BZS members and others interested. Please contact the Secretary, Pat Brickhill, at zimgekko@aol.com to be sent the latest edition. Meetings of the Executive in 2024 will be held on 20 April (online), 27 July (in person) and 19 October (online, to be followed by the Annual General Meeting).

Stevenage Kadoma Link (SKLA) Representative